Pope Francis Album "Wake Up!" Releases this November

This November, Pope Francis will release his album entitled Wake Up! which is just in time with his remarkable visit to the U.S. Wake Up! is a prog-rock album that contains messages of unity, faith, and hope, which the Pope wants to share and spread to the world. In this album, Pope Francis delivers sacred psalms and extracts from his most influential speeches in different languages accompanied with uplifting music like pop- rock and Gregorian chant.

The album Wake Up! will be available on November 27th. “Wake Up! Go! Go! Forward!” from Rolling Stone is now accessible and for immediate download at the iTunes pre-order. In this album, the Pontiff addresses South Koreans as he sings “Wake Up! Go! Go! Forward!” in English.

In his new album Wake Up!, the Pope speaks to the English, Italian, Portuguese, and Spanish listeners to address societal issues like environmental concerns, dignity, peace, and poverty. Don Guilio Neroni, producer and director, artistically placed the Holiness’ messages in a rhythm that will blow the listener. Guilio Neroni works with the albums of John Paul II and Benedict XVI, and now directs and produces Pope Francis’ Wake Up! album. Tony Pagluica, a musician, collaborates with Neroni in producing Wake Up!.

Pope Francis, Argentinean-born, enthuses millions of people with his unifying and selfless messages and inspire them to help the homeless and protects the world from climate change. Moreover, the Pope promotes equality, even being bombarded with the issue of immigration and same- sex marriage.

The Pope believes that everyone should be respected and loved. This stand made him universally loved and admired. Pope Francis also requested all leaders, especially from the wealthiest countries, to heal the “open wounds” of the Earth that was shredded by poverty, hate, climate change, and weapons.

I know that you share my conviction that much more still needs to be done, and that in times of crisis and economic hardship, a spirit of global solidarity must not be lost. "At the same time, I would encourage you to keep in mind all those people around us who are trapped in a cycle of poverty. They too need to be given hope." the Pope told Congress on Thursday.

Wake Up! the album includes 11 track lists which are the following:
    • Laudato Sie…"
    • "Poe Que' Sufren Los Ninos"
    • "Annuntio Vobis Gadium Mangum"
    • 4"Salve Regina"
    • "Per La Famiglia"
    • "Fazei O Que Ele Vos Disser"
    • "Wake Up! Go! Go! Forward!"
    • "La Fa Es Entera, No Se Licua!"
    • Non Lasciatevi Rubare La Speranza!"
    • "La Iglesia No Puede Ser Una Ong!"
    • "Pace! Fratelli!"
Each track is meaningful and inspiring. Pope Francis reaches everyone through these songs to move and change the world through peace, love, and compassion.

Try Our New Waterproof Bluetooth Speakers
With Free Shipping & Lifetime Guaranty:


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published